top of page
Iglu1.jpg

RENT ACCOMMODATION MADE FROM NATURAL WOOD

RUSTIC AND COSY

IgluHut

"Romantic"

Our unique premium tiny house directly on the banks of the Moselle with its own wooden terrace with outdoor bed, bathroom, SMART TV, refrigerator and heating.
For a maximum of 2 people.

Made according to old craftsmanship, made of natural wood, very comfortable. The IGLUHUT really offers everything for your perfect holiday on the Moselle, regardless of whether you sleep in a tiny house or in a hanging outdoor bed.

 

Minimum stay 5 nights

Igloo camping - ecological, relaxing, unforgettable -

This somewhat different holiday home is located in the first row directly on the banks of the Moselle. As soon as you enter the snug accommodation, you will have an unforgettable view of the Moselle and the rising vineyards out of the large panoramic window. Our igloo has a double bunk bed (1.60 m x 2.00 m), a SMART-TV, a kitchenette with sink and fridge. The kitchen is fully equipped. A Nespresso machine with a selection of capsules is provided so you can enjoy a lovely coffee. Please contact us if you have any questions about the equipment. The comfort bathroom in our igloo hut offers a shower cubicle, vanity unit and WC in a modern design. They are therefore independent of our shower / toilet blocks.

The e-heating in the bathroom and sitting room can be regulated via a touch screen. New, fresh country house bed linen, towels, shower towels and tea towels are always provided in the igloo. You will feel at home the moment you step over the threshold.  You can end a successful day of holiday on the wooden deck with a view of the Moselle on comfortable garden furniture. While sampling one of our excellent Moselle wines, of course. You can even watch the ships go by from the front row!  Contact us, and we’ll be happy to advise you.
A booking is required.

Hobbithouse

​2 people including wooden terrace, smart TV, heating and refrigerator

Our brand new little Hobbithouses are characterized by endless comfort and their unique view.

Stay from 2 nights

​Hobbithouse - It could hardly be more natural

With these new tiny houses we are setting an example of sustainability for ourselves. The huts with terraces are made entirely of wood and therefore create an absolute feel-good atmosphere. Inside, the Hobbithouse offers a double bed (1.60m x 2.00m) with a smart TV and a seating area with storage space, a refrigerator and a Nespresso capsule machine. You can counteract colder temperatures with an electric heater.

A private wooden terrace with outdoor furniture is available for summer temperatures. A wooden relaxation lounger is also part of the package so you can end the evening with a glass of wine and a beautiful vineyard panorama.
At the Hobbithouse you can also book a laundry package which includes country house bed linen, towels and shower towels.

Maxi Pod 

Camping pod with its own toilet and small wooden terrace for max. 2 people

Our larger wooden tent with a little more comfort. Enjoy the peace and quiet in the oak forest on your own small terrace.

Stay from 3 nights

Trekking Pod

Smaller camping pod for a maximum of 2 people

Our smaller wooden tent, perfect for hikers and cyclists.


Stay from 2 nights

We currently offer 2 Maxi Pods and 1 Trekking Pod for rent

Our natural wood POD's have a tent-shaped roof, a small terrace with garden furniture and are so comfortably furnished that you feel comfortable right from the start.

 

The Maxi POD's are equipped with a single bed (0.80 m x 2.00 m, expandable to 2 x 0.80 m x 2.00 m) and a single bed (0.80 m x 2.00 m). There is a tea kitchen with a refrigerator and Nespresso capsule machine. In the sanitary area there is a toilet with a sink. Thanks to the heating and the insulated floor and roof, the PODs are comfortable even on colder days.

New, fresh country house bed linen, towels and shower towels can be booked. The area with our beautiful old oak and walnut trees was chosen as the location for the PODs. The trees provide sufficient shade, but still allow enough sun through so that the guest can enjoy the beautiful weather.

 

The Trekking POD is located in the same area, is a little smaller and not as extensively equipped. It offers two single beds for overnight stays. The optimal solution for cyclists or motorcyclists who are in transit.

Fiat 500 Cabrio

DSCF0243.JPG

Borrow our small, friendly convertible for a tour to Trier, Koblenz, Beilstein, Saarburg or Burg Eltz.

Daily price 60,- €

Fiat.JPG
bottom of page

top of page
Iglu1.jpg

MIETUNTERKÜNFTE AUS NATURHOLZ

URIG UND KUSCHELIG

Igluhut

"Romantik"

Unser einzigartiges Premium-Tinyhouse direkt am Moselufer mit eigener Holzterrasse mit Outdoor-Bett, Badezimmer, Smart-TV, Kühlschrank und Heizung.
Für maximal 2 Personen.

Nach alter Handwerkskunst gefertigt, aus Naturholz, urgemütlich. Das IGLUHUT bietet wirklich alles für den perfekten Urlaub an der Mosel, egal ob Ihr im Tinyhouse schlaft oder im hängenden Outdoor-Bett.

 

Aufenthalt ab 5 Nächten

Iglucamping - ökologisch, erholsam, unvergesslich

Dieses etwas andere Ferienhaus steht in erster Reihe direkt an der Mosel. Schon beim Betreten der urgemütlichen Unterkunft haben Sie durch das große Panoramafenster den unvergesslichen Blick auf die Mosel und die ansteigenden Weinberge. Unser Iglu bietet eine Doppelbettschlafkoje (1,60m x 2,00m), ein SMART-TV, eine Küchenzeile mit Spülbecken und Kühlschrank. Die Küche ist komplett ausgestattet. Für den Kaffeegenuss steht eine Nespresso-Maschine mit einer Auswahl an Kapseln zur Verfügung. Das Komfortbad  bietet eine Duschkabine, Waschtisch und WC in modernem Design. Somit sind sie nicht auf unsere Sanitärgebäude angewiesen.

Die E-Heizung im Bad und Wohnraum können Sie über einen Touch-Screen regulieren. Neuwertige, frische Landhaus-Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Duschtücher und Geschirrtücher sind im Iglu immer inklusive. Hier werden Sie sich von Anfang an wohlfühlen.  Auf dem Holzdeck mit Moselblick und bequemen Gartenmöbeln kann man einen gelungenen Urlaubstag ausklingen. Das neu errichtete, hängende Outdoor-Bett stellt das Highlight dar. 

Hobbithouse

2 Personen inkl. Holzterrasse, Smart-TV, Heizung und Kühlschrank

Unsere nagelneuen kleinen Hobbithäuser zeichnen sich durch unendlicher Gemütlichkeit und Ihren einzigartigen Ausblick aus.

Aufenthalt ab 2 Nächten

Hobbithouse - Natürlicher geht es kaum

Mit diesen neuen Tinyhouses setzen wir uns selbst ein Zeichen der Nachhaltigkeit. Die Hüttchen mit Terrasse bestehen vollständig aus Holz und gestalten somit eine absolute Wohlfühlatmosphäre. Im Innenraum bietet das Hobbithouse eine Doppelbettkoje (1,40m x 2,00m) mit Smart-TV und eine Sitznische mit Verstaumöglichkeit, Kühlschrank und Nespresso-Kapselmaschine. Kälteren Temperaturen kann man mit einer E-Heizung entgegensteuern.

Für sommerliche Temperaturen steht eine eigene Holzterrasse mit Outdoor-Möbeln zur Verfügung. Auch eine hölzerne Relax-Liege gehört zum Paket dazu um den Abend bei einem Glas Wein und wunderschönem Weinbergspanorama ausklingen zu lassen.
Auch im Hobbithouse könnt Ihr entspannt ein Wäschepaket dazubuchen welches Landhaus-Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Duschtücher beinhaltet. 

Maxi Pod 

Campingpod mit eigenem WC und kleiner Holzterrasse für max. 2 Personen

Unser größeres Zelt aus Holz mit etwas mehr Komfort. Genießen Sie die Ruhe im Eichenwald auf der eigenen kleinen Terrasse.

Aufenthalt ab 3 Nächte

Trekking Pod

Kleineres Campingpod für maximal 2 Personen

Unser kleineres Zelt aus Holz, perfekt für Wanderer und Radfahrer.
 

Aufenthalt ab 2 Nächte

Wir bieten zur Zeit 2 Maxi POD's und 1 Trekking POD zur Vermietung an

Unsere NaturholzPOD's haben ein zeltförmiges Dach, eine kleine Terrasse mit Gartenmöbeln und sind so gemütlich eingerichtet, dass man sich von Anfang an wohl fühlt.

 

Die Maxi POD's sind ausgestattet mit einem Einzelbett (0,80 m x 2,00 m, erweiterbar auf 2 x 0,80 m x 2,00 m) und einem Einzelbett (0,80 m x 2,00 m). Zur Verfügung steht eine Teeküche mit Kühlschrank und Nespresso-Kapselmaschine. Im Sanitärbereich gibt es ein WC mit Waschbecken. Dank der Heizung und dem gedämmten Fußboden und Dach sind die POD's auch an etwas kälteren Tagen komfortabel.

Neuwertige, frische Landhaus-Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Duschtücher können dazu gebucht werden. Als Standort für die POD's wurde der Platzteil mit unserem schönen alten Baumbestand an Eichen-Walnussbäumen ausgewählt. Die Bäume spenden ausreichend Schatten, lassen aber dennoch genug Sonne durch, damit der Gast das schöne Wetter genießen kann.

 

Der Trekking POD steht auf dem gleichen Platzteil, ist etwas kleiner und nicht so umfangreich ausgestattet. Zur Übernachtung bietet er zwei Einzelbetten. Die optimale Lösung für Fahrrad- oder Motorradfahrer die auf der Durchreise sind.

Fiat 500 Cabrio

DSCF0243.JPG

Leiht Euch unser kleines, sympathisches Cabrio, für eine Tour nach Trier, Koblenz, Beilstein, Saarburg, Ediger-Eller oder Burg Eltz.

Tagespreis 65.00€

Fiat.JPG
bottom of page